Graduate Students

Name Academic Level Phone Email Office Website
Andre Abreu Calfa M.S. aacalfa@cs.ucsb.edu
Daniel Agun Ph.D. dagun@cs.ucsb.edu
Victor Amelkin Ph.D. victor+cs@cs.ucsb.edu 2120a Harold Frank Hall
Mohammad Javad Amiri Ph.D. amiri@cs.ucsb.edu 2162 Harold Frank Hall
Vaibhav Arora Ph.D. vaibhavarora@cs.ucsb.edu DSL - 3158, Harold Frank Hall
Omid Askarisichani Ph.D. omid55@cs.ucsb.edu
Abdulbaki Aydın Ph.D. baki [at] cs [.] ucsb [.] edu 2162 Harold Frank Hall
Debjani Banerjee M.S. dbanerjee@cs.ucsb.edu
Lucas Bang Ph.D. bang@cs.ucsb.edu
Emilie Barnard M.S. emilie@cs.ucsb.edu
Jason Berry M.S. jlberry@cs.ucsb.edu
Kasturi Bhattacharjee Ph.D. kbhattacharjee at cs dot ucsb dot edu Computational Science and Engineering Lab
Sahaj Biyani M.S. sahajbiyani@cs.ucsb.edu
Ivan Bocic Ph.D. bo@cs.ucsb.edu
John Bodeen Ph.D. jbodeen@cs.ucsb.edu
Kevin Borgolte Ph.D. kevinbo@cs.ucsb.edu seclab - 2114 Harold Frank Hall
Tegan Brennan Ph.D. tegan@cs.ucsb.edu
Tiawna Cayton M.S. tlcayton2@cs.ucsb.edu
Scott Cesar M.S. scottbcesar@cs.ucsb.edu
Lin Chai Ph.D. linchai@cs.ucsb.edu
Hemanth Challoju M.S. hemanth@cs.ucsb.edu
Binyi Chen Ph.D. binyichen@cs.ucsb.edu
Jiyu Chen M.S. jiyu_chen@cs.ucsb.edu
Harshitha Chidananda Murthy M.S. +1805 280 9877 harshitha@cs.ucsb.edu
Arvind Chitra Rajasekaran M.S. arvind@cs.ucsb.edu
Michael Christensen Ph.D. mchristensen@cs.ucsb.edu
Jacopo Corbetta Ph.D. jacopo@cs.ucsb.edu
Weilong Cui Ph.D. cuiwl@cs.ucsb.edu
Wei Dai M.S. wdai@cs.ucsb.edu
Zhaoxia (Summer) Deng Ph.D. zhaoxia@cs.ucsb.edu Room 5120A, Harold Frank Hall
Kevin Deweese Ph.D. kdeweese@cs.ucsb.edu 5110 Harold Frank Hall
Stratos Dimopoulos Ph.D. stratos@cs.ucsb.edu Mayhem Lab - 5112 Harold Frank Hall
Yi Ding Ph.D. yding@cs.ucsb.edu
Pritha Doddahosahally Narayanappa M.S. prithan@cs.ucsb.edu
Samuel Dong M.S. samuel_dong@cs.ucsb.edu
Karim Elghamrawy Ph.D. karim@cs.ucsb.edu
May ElSherif Ph.D. mayelsherif@cs.ucsb.edu
Mehmet Emre Ph.D. emre@cs.ucsb.edu
Sicong Feng M.S. sicongfeng@cs.ucsb.edu
Yanick Fratantonio Ph.D. yanick@cs.ucsb.edu 2114 Harold Frank Hall
Paul Galloway M.S. pgalloway@cs.ucsb.edu
Miroslav Gavrilov Ph.D. mvg@cs.ucsb.edu
Theodore Georgiou Ph.D. teogeorgiou@cs.ucsb.edu
Angad Singh Gill M.S. agill@cs.ucsb.edu
Nevena Golubovic Ph.D. nevena@cs.ucsb.edu
Sam Green Ph.D. sam.green@cs.ucsb.edu
Lennon Grinta M.S. grinta@cs.ucsb.edu
Izzeddin Gür Ph.D. izzeddingur@cs.ucsb.edu
Eric Gustafson Ph.D. edg@cs.ucsb.edu
Haraldur Hallgrimsson Ph.D. 805.895.1518 hth@cs.ucsb.edu Network Science Lab, Bldg 434, Rm 122
Fangqiu Han Ph.D. fhan@cs.ucsb.edu
Minh Hoang Ph.D. mhoang@cs.ucsb.edu
Jordan Hughes M.S. jordanhughes@cs.ucsb.edu
Brandon Huynh Ph.D. bhuynh@cs.ucsb.edu
Adam Ibrahim Ph.D. ai@cs.ucsb.edu
Daniel Imberman M.S. dimberman@cs.ucsb.edu
Abhabongse “Plane” Janthong Ph.D. my first name at this domain Theoretical Computation Lab
Hiranya Jayathilaka Ph.D. hiranya@cs.ucsb.edu
Shiyu Ji Ph.D. shiyu AT cs.ucsb.edu
Richard Jiang Ph.D. rmjiang@cs.ucsb.edu
Xin Jin Ph.D. xin_jin@cs.ucsb.edu HFH 5110
Alex Jones Ph.D. alexjones@cs.ucsb.edu
Byungkyu Kang Ph.D. 805 455 9856 bkang@umail.ucsb.edu
Roman Kazarin M.S. romankazarin@cs.ucsb.edu
Madhukar Kedlaya Ph.D. mkedlaya@cs.ucsb.edu
Can Kizilkale Ph.D. cankizilkale@cs.ucsb.edu
Varun Kulkarni Somashekhar M.S. varun_kulkarni@cs.ucsb.edu
Neeraj Kumar Ph.D. neeraj@cs.ucsb.edu
Benjmain Lampel M.S. denimalpaca@cs.ucsb.edu
Hunter Laux M.S. htl@cs.ucsb.edu
Anastasiya Lazareva M.S. anastasiya@cs.ucsb.edu
Zhijing Li Ph.D. zhijing@cs.ucsb.edu
Tawny Lim M.S. tlim@cs.ucsb.edu
Wei-Tsung Lin Ph.D. weitsung@cs.ucsb.edu
Xin Liu M.S. xinliu@cs.ucsb.edu
Hongeli Liu Ph.D. honglei@cs.ucsb.edu
Qingyun Liu Ph.D. qingyun_liu@cs.ucsb.edu 3530 Phelps Hall
Bingzhe Liu Ph.D. bingzheliu@cs.ucsb.edu
Arlei Lopes da Silva Ph.D. arlei@cs.ucsb.edu Harold Frank Hall, Room 2120A
Aravind Machiry Ph.D. machiry@cs.ucsb.edu
Aaron Magat M.S. ajmagat@cs.ucsb.edu
Darshan Maiya M.S. dmaiya@cs.ucsb.edu
Francois Malinowski M.S. fmalinowski@cs.ucsb.edu
Kevin Malta M.S. kmalta@cs.ucsb.edu
Yiting Mao M.S. ymao@cs.ucsb.edu
Vasileios Mavroudis Ph.D. mavroudis@cs.ucsb.edu
Sourav Medya Ph.D. medya@cs.ucsb.edu Harold Frank Hall, Room 2120A
Rafael Melendez-Rios Ph.D. kuma@cs.ucsb.edu
Brian Mitchell Ph.D. brian_a_mitchell@cs.ucsb.edu Computational science and engineering group (HFH 5107)
Tanuj Mittal M.S. tanujmittal@cs.ucsb.edu
Faisal Nawab Ph.D. nawab@cs.ucsb.edu
Michael Nekrasov Ph.D. mnekrasov@cs.ucsb.edu HFH 2152
Lawton Nichols Ph.D. lawtonnichols@cs.ucsb.edu
Ana Nika Ph.D. anika@cs.ucsb.edu SAND Lab - 3530 Phelps
Benjamin Nuernberger Ph.D. bnuernberger@cs.ucsb.edu 2024 Elings Hall
Olaoluwa Osuntokun M.S. osuntokun@cs.ucsb.edu
Metehan Ozten M.S. mozten@cs.ucsb.edu
Gregory Parsons M.S. glp@cs.ucsb.edu
Alexander Pucher Ph.D. pucher [at] cs.ucsb.edu
Suraj Rajesh M.S. suraj_rajesh@cs.ucsb.edu
Sharath Rao M.S. 8055688941 sharathrao@cs.ucsb.edu
Sachin Rathod M.S. rathod@cs.ucsb.edu
Nilo Redini Ph.D. badnack@cs.ucsb.edu
Donghao Ren Ph.D. +1 805-886-4491 donghaoren@cs.ucsb.edu
Mathieu Rodrigue Ph.D. mathieu@cs.ucsb.edu 2024 Elings
Cetin Sahin Ph.D. cetin@cs.ucsb.edu
Christopher Salls Ph.D. salls@cs.ucsb.edu
James Schaffer Ph.D. james_schaffer@cs.ucsb.edu
Paul Schmitt Ph.D. pschmitt@cs.ucsb.edu
Yan Shoshitaishvili Ph.D. yans@cs.ucsb.edu
Ankita Singh M.S. ankitasingh@cs.ucsb.edu
Pratik Soni Ph.D. pratik_soni@cs.ucsb.edu
Chad Spensky Ph.D. cspensky@cs.ucsb.edu
Nimisha Srinivasa M.S. nimisha_srinivasa@cs.ucsb.edu
Veronika Strnadova Ph.D. veronika@cs.ucsb.edu 5106 Harold Frank Hall
Yu Su Ph.D. (805) 886-7320 ysu@cs.ucsb.edu 101 Trailer 936
Jonathan Sun Ph.D. jsun@cs.ucsb.edu
Huan Sun Ph.D. huansun@cs.ucsb.edu
Ravi Kumar Suresh Babu M.S. ravikumar@cs.ucsb.edu
Chris Sweeney Ph.D. cmsweeney@cs.ucsb.edu 2024 Elings
Aviral Takkar M.S. +1 805 708 6024 aviraltakkar@cs.ucsb.edu
Shiliang Tang Ph.D. shiliang_tang@cs.ucsb.edu
Yan Tang Ph.D. yantang@cs.ucsb.edu 2162 Harold Frank Hall
Yun Teng Ph.D. yunteng@umail.ucsb.edu 2005 Elings Hall
Benjamin Terner Ph.D. bterner@cs.ucsb.edu
Ayme Tomson Ph.D. athompson@cs.ucsb.edu
Oliver Townsend M.S. olivertownsend@cs.ucsb.edu
Morgan Vigil Ph.D. mvigil@cs.ucsb.edu 2152 Harold Frank Hall
Xin Wang Ph.D. xwang@cs.ucsb.edu
Bolun Wang Ph.D. bolunwang@cs.ucsb.edu
Gang Wang Ph.D. gangw@cs.ucsb.edu 3530 Phelps Hall, UCSB
Ruoyu Wang Ph.D. fish@cs.ucsb.edu
Yuesong Wang M.S. yuesongwang@cs.ucsb.edu
Haleigh Wright Ph.D. hwright@cs.ucsb.edu
Tianyu Wu M.S. rphlw1105@cs.ucsb.edu
Qinghao Wu M.S. 8057086323 qinghao@cs.ucsb.edu
Binhan Xu M.S. binhanxu@cs.ucsb.edu
Alick Xu M.S. alickrxu@cs.ucsb.edu
Zenghui Yan M.S. zyan@cs.ucsb.edu
Yi Yang M.S. elaineyang_127@cs.ucsb.edu
Yuanshun Yao Ph.D. yao@cs.ucsb.edu
Semih Yavuz Ph.D. syavuz@cs.ucsb.edu
Victor Zakhary Ph.D. 8056890612 victorzakhary@cs.ucsb.edu
Da Zhang Ph.D. dazhang@cs.ucsb.edu
Xinyi Zhang Ph.D. 8058954909 xyzhang@cs.ucsb.edu 3530 Phelps Hall
Yibo Zhu Ph.D. yibo@cs.ucsb.edu
Yanzi Zhu Ph.D. yanzi@cs.ucsb.edu