Graduate Students

Name Academic Level Phone Email Office Website
Daniel Agun Ph.D. dagun@cs.ucsb.edu
Muath Alkhalaf Ph.D. muath @t cs dot ucsb dot edu Lab: Verification Lab, 2162 Harold Frank Hall
Victor Amelkin Ph.D. victor++@cs.ucsb.edu 2120a Harold Frank Hall
Vaibhav Arora Ph.D. vaibhavarora@cs.ucsb.edu
Keith Avery M.S. kpavery@cs.ucsb.edu
Abdulbaki Aydın Ph.D. baki [at] cs [.] ucsb [.] edu 2162 Harold Frank Hall
Kasturi Bhattacharjee Ph.D. kbhattacharjee at cs dot ucsb dot edu Computational Science and Engineering Lab
Ivan Bocic Ph.D. bo@cs.ucsb.edu
Kevin Borgolte Ph.D. kevinbo@cs.ucsb.edu seclab - 2114 Harold Frank Hall
Jonathan Brown M.S. jbrown00@cs.ucsb.edu SecLab - 2114 Harold Frank Hall
Nadav Caspi M.S. nadav@cs.ucsb.edu
Arvind Chitra Rajasekaran M.S. arvind@cs.ucsb.edu
Jacopo Corbetta Ph.D. jacopo@cs.ucsb.edu
Lara Deek Ph.D. laradeek@cs.ucsb.edu 2152A Harold Frank Hall
Zhaoxia (Summer) Deng Ph.D. 8056985995 zhaoxia@cs.ucsb.edu Room 5120A, Harold Frank Hall
Nazli Dereli M.S. ndereli@cs.ucsb.edu
Kevin Deweese Ph.D. kdeweese@cs.ucsb.edu 5110 Harold Frank Hall
Stratos Dimopoulos Ph.D. stratos@cs.ucsb.edu Mayhem Lab - 5112 Harold Frank Hall
Karim Elghamrawy Ph.D. karim@cs.ucsb.edu
May ElSherif Ph.D. mayelsherif@cs.ucsb.edu
Victor Fragoso Ph.D. c@cs.ucsb.edu
Yanick Fratantonio Ph.D. yanick@cs.ucsb.edu 2114 Harold Frank Hall
Emily Fujimoto Ph.D. efujimoto@cs.ucsb.edu
Steffen Gauglitz Ph.D. sgauglitz@cs.ucsb.edu 2024 Elings Hall
Theodore Georgiou Ph.D. teogeorgiou@cs.ucsb.edu
Nevena Golubovic M.S. nevena@cs.ucsb.edu
Mengyuan Gu M.S. mgu@cs.ucsb.edu
Fangqiu Han Ph.D. fhan@cs.ucsb.edu
Johan Henkens M.S. jhenkens@cs.ucsb.edu
Charlotte Hill Ph.D. charlottehill@cs.ucsb.edu
Minh Hoang Ph.D. mhoang@cs.ucsb.edu
Asad Ismail Ph.D. asad@cs.ucsb.edu 3530 Phelps
Hiranya Jayathilaka Ph.D. hiranya@cs.ucsb.edu
Kyle Jorgensen M.S. kylejorgensen@cs.ucsb.edu
Byungkyu Kang Ph.D. 805 455 9856 bkang@umail.ucsb.edu
Alexandros Kapravelos Ph.D. kapravel@cs.ucsb.edu 2114 Harold Frank Hall
Vineeth Kashyap Ph.D. vineeth@cs.ucsb.edu 3518 Phelps
Madhukar Kedlaya Ph.D. mkedlaya@cs.ucsb.edu
Dhilung Kirat Ph.D. dhilung@cs.ucsb.edu SecLab, 2114 Harold Frank Hall
Kyle Klein Ph.D. kyleklein@cs.ucsb.edu
Daniel Kudrow M.S. dkudrow@cs.ucsb.edu 5120A Harold Frank Hall
Ethan Kuefner M.S. eakuefner@cs.ucsb.edu
Yang Li Ph.D. yangli@cs.ucsb.edu
Hongeli Liu Ph.D. honglei@cs.ucsb.edu
Qingyun Liu Ph.D. qingyun_liu@cs.ucsb.edu 3530 Phelps Hall
Adam Lugowski Ph.D. alugowski@cs.ucsb.edu 5110 Harold Frank Hall
Sourav Medya Ph.D. medya@cs.ucsb.edu
Kirsten Meeker Ph.D. kmeeker@cs.ucsb.edu
Sivabalan Narayanan M.S. 4252413220 sivabalan@cs.ucsb.edu
Dibyendu Nath M.S. dnath@cs.ucsb.edu
Faisal Nawab Ph.D. nawab@cs.ucsb.edu
Mikhail Nekrasov Ph.D. mnekrasov@cs.ucsb.edu
Ana Nika Ph.D. anika@cs.ucsb.edu SAND Lab - 3530 Phelps
Benjamin Nuernberger Ph.D. bnuernberger@cs.ucsb.edu 2024 Elings Hall
Alexander Pucher Ph.D. pucher [at] cs.ucsb.edu
Yalun Qin M.S. 8058864421 yalun@umail.ucsb.edu
Donghao Ren Ph.D. +1 805-886-4491 donghaoren@cs.ucsb.edu
Mathieu Rodrigue Ph.D. mathieu@cs.ucsb.edu 2024 Elings
Cetin Sahin Ph.D. cetin@cs.ucsb.edu
Divya Sambasivan M.S. +1 (858) 729-4746 divya_sambasivan@cs.ucsb.edu
Saiph Savage Ph.D. (805)-893-2614 saiph@cs.ucsb.edu 2024 Elings
James Schaffer Ph.D. james_schaffer@cs.ucsb.edu
Paul Schmitt Ph.D. pschmitt@cs.ucsb.edu
Yan Shoshitaishvili Ph.D. yans@cs.ucsb.edu
Veronika Strnadova Ph.D. veronika@cs.ucsb.edu 5106 Harold Frank Hall
Yu Su Ph.D. (805) 886-7320 ysu@cs.ucsb.edu 101 Trailer 936
Jonathan Sun Ph.D. jsun@cs.ucsb.edu
Huan Sun Ph.D. huansun@cs.ucsb.edu
Yutian Sun Ph.D. (805)886-5382 sun@cs.ucsb.edu 2162 Harold Frank Hall
Chris Sweeney Ph.D. cmsweeney@cs.ucsbe.du 2024 Elings
Xun Tang Ph.D. xtang@cs.ucsb.edu Room 5110, Harold Frank Hall
Yun Teng Ph.D. yunteng@umail.ucsb.edu 2005 Elings Hall
Morgan Vigil Ph.D. mvigil@cs.ucsb.edu 2152 Harold Frank Hall
Bolun Wang Ph.D. bolunwang@cs.ucsb.edu
Yilei Wang M.S. yileiwang@cs.ucsb.edu HFH 2120A
Ruoyu Wang Ph.D. fish@cs.ucsb.edu
Gang Wang Ph.D. gangw@cs.ucsb.edu 3530 Phelps Hall, UCSB
Liang Xia M.S. liangxia@cs.ucsb.edu
Shengqi Yang Ph.D. (805) 886-5269 sqyang@cs.ucsb.edu 1412 Phelps
Hakan Yıldız Ph.D. hakan@cs.ucsb.edu 2120B Harold Frank Hall
Tianjiu Yin M.S. tianjiu At umail.ucsb dot edu
Victor Zakhary Ph.D. 8056890612 victorzakhary@cs.ucsb.edu
Ali Zand Ph.D. zand@cs.ucsb.edu
Zengbin Zhang Ph.D. zengbin@cs.ucsb.edu 3530 Phelps
Xiaohan Zhao Ph.D. xiaohanzhao@cs.ucsb.edu
Mariya Zheleva Ph.D. mariya@cs.ucsb.edu HFH 2152A
Qin Zhou Ph.D. qinzhou@cs.ucsb.edu
Lin Zhou Ph.D. 8058953432 linzhou@cs.ucsb.edu 3530 Phelps
Yibo Zhu Ph.D. yibo@cs.ucsb.edu
Bo Zong Ph.D. bzong@cs.ucsb.edu