members picture


  • Mentor: Elizabeth Belding
    Bio: Elizabeth is a Professor in our department and is currently the department's Vice Chair. Elizabeth's research focuses on mobile networking. She is the founder and director of the Mobility Management and Networking (MOMENT) Laboratory.
  • Mentor: Chandra Krintz
    Bio: Chandra Krintz is a Professor in our department where she leads the lab for Research on Adaptive Compilation Environments (RACELab). Her research focuses on improving the performance of programs via adaptive compiler, runtime, and OS techniques.
  • Membership Coordinator: Diana Franklin
    Bio: As an educator with impressive teaching and research track, Diana joined our department in 2008. Her research interests include Fault-Tolerant Computing, SynChroscalar, and Nanoscale Networks.

Co-Presidents 2013-2014:

  • Leah Chatkeonopadol, email: chatkeon [at]
  • Charlotte Hill, email: charlottehill [at]
  • Nevena Golubovic, email: nevena [at]