Staff

Name Title Phone Email Office
Greta Carl-Halle Business Officer (805) 893-7038 greta@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall
Cortnie Cogan Financial Assistant (805) 893-5284 ccogan@cs.ucsb.edu 2107 Harold Frank Hall
Benji Dunson Undergraduate Program Coordinator (805) 893-4321 benji@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall
Jan Holtzclaw Financial Services Manager (805) 893-6118 janh@cs.ucsb.edu 2109 Harold Frank Hall
Richard Kildare Communications Assistant 805-893-4931 richkildare@cs.ucsb.edu Harold Frank Hall 2120C
Stephanie Lupo Student Affairs Officer (805) 893-8334 stephanie.lupo@cs.ucsb.edu 5102 Harold Frank Hall
Jennifer Martin Assistant to the Chair (805) 893-2207 jmartin@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall
Sue Murphy Financial and Purchasing Assistant (805) 893-5284 sue@cs.ucsb.edu 2107 Harold Frank Hall
Sheryl Reimers Student Affairs Manager (805) 893-4323 sreimers@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall
Dianne Sowerby Personnel Administrator (805) 893-8217 personnel@cs.ucsb.edu 2107 Harold Frank Hall
Elizabeth Streeper Contracts and Grants Analyst (805) 893-5283 streeper@cs.ucsb.edu 2112 Harold Frank Hall
Jillian Title Graduate Advisor (805) 893-4322 jillian.title@cs.ucsb.edu 2104 Harold Frank Hall