Faculty

Name Title Phone Email Office Website Link
Divyakant Agrawal Distinguished Professor (805) 893-4385 agrawal@cs.ucsb.edu 3117 Harold Frank Hall
Kevin C. Almeroth Professor (805) 893-2777 almeroth@cs.ucsb.edu 2113 Harold Frank Hall
Elizabeth M. Belding Professor and Graduate Vice Chair (805) 893-3411 ebelding@cs.ucsb.edu 5107 Harold Frank Hall
Tevfik Bultan Professor (805) 893-3735 bultan@cs.ucsb.edu 2123 Harold Frank Hall
Peter Cappello Professor Emeritus cappello@cs.ucsb.edu 2157 Harold Frank Hall
Phillip Conrad Senior Lecturer (SOE) pconrad@cs.ucsb.edu 1113 Harold Frank Hall
C. Michael Costanzo Lecturer mikec@cs.ucsb.edu Trailer 936 Room 103/104
Wim van Dam Professor vandam@cs.ucsb.edu 2151 Harold Frank Hall
Yufei Ding Assistant Professor (757) 634-1478. yufeiding@cs.ucsb.edu 1123 Harold Frank Hall
Ömer Eğecioğlu Professor (805) 893-3529 omer@cs.ucsb.edu 2115 Harold Frank Hall
Amr El Abbadi Distinguished Professor (805) 893-4239 amr@cs.ucsb.edu 3115 Harold Frank Hall
Yu Feng Assistant Professor yufeng@cs.ucsb.edu Adding Soon...
Frederic G. Gibou Professor (805) 893-7152 fgibou@engineering.ucsb.edu 2335 Engineering II
John Gilbert Professor and Undergraduate Vice Chair (805) 448-6438 gilbert@cs.ucsb.edu 5109 Harold Frank Hall
Teofilo F. Gonzalez Professor Emeritus (805) 893-3849 teo@cs.ucsb.edu 2119 Harold Frank Hall
Arpit Gupta Assistant Professor arpitgupta@cs.ucsb.edu
Trinabh Gupta Assistant Professor trinabh@cs.ucsb.edu 1121 Harold Frank Hall
Ben Hardekopf Associate Professor benh@cs.ucsb.edu 1109 Harold Frank Hall
Tobias Höllerer Professor (805) 284-9395 holl@cs.ucsb.edu 2155 Harold Frank Hall
Oscar H. Ibarra Distinguished Professor Emeritus and Research Professor ibarra@cs.ucsb.edu
Richard A. Kemmerer Computer Science Leadership Distinguished Professor (805) 893-4232 kemm@cs.ucsb.edu 2165 Harold Frank Hall
Yekaterina (Kate) Kharitonova Lecturer PSOE Adding Soon... Adding Soon...
Çetin Kaya Koç Researcher/Lecturer (905) 893-8565 koc@cs.ucsb.edu
Alan Konheim Professor Emeritus konheim@cs.ucsb.edu
Chandra Krintz Professor ckrintz@cs.ucsb.edu 2153 Harold Frank Hall
Christopher Kruegel Professor chris@cs.ucsb.edu 2117 Harold Frank Hall
Huijia (Rachel) Lin Assistant Professor rachel.lin@cs.ucsb.edu 1153 Harold Frank Hall
Daniel Lokshtanov Associate Professor daniello@ucsb.edu Adding Soon...
Ziad Matni Lecturer (805) 893-4882 zmatni@cs.ucsb.edu 4409 Social Sciences & Media Studies
Diba Mirza Lecturer (PSOE) dimirza@cs.ucsb.edu 1155 Harold Frank Hall
Linda Petzold Mehrabian Distinguished Professor (805) 893-5362 petzold@cs.ucsb.edu 3106 BioEngineering
Timothy Sherwood Professor sherwood@cs.ucsb.edu 5163 Harold Frank Hall
Ambuj K. Singh Professor (805) 893-3236 ambuj@cs.ucsb.edu 3119 Harold Frank Hall
Terrence Smith Professor Emeritus smithtr@cs.ucsb.edu
Jianwen Su Professor (805) 893-3698 su@cs.ucsb.edu 2161 Harold Frank Hall
Subhash Suri Distinguished Professor (805) 893-8856 suri@cs.ucsb.edu 2111 Harold Frank Hall
Stefano Tessaro Assistant Professor and Glen and Susanne Culler Endowed Chair tessaro@cs.ucsb.edu 1117 Harold Frank Hall
Matthew Turk Professor & Chair (805) 893-4236 mturk@cs.ucsb.edu 2163 Harold Frank Hall
Giovanni Vigna Professor vigna@cs.ucsb.edu 2159 Harold Frank Hall
William Wang Assistant Professor william@cs.ucsb.edu 1115 Harold Frank Hall
Yu-Xiang Wang Assistant Professor and Eugene Aas Endowed Chair yuxiangw@cs.ucsb.edu
Richert Wang Lecturer PSOE richert@cs.ucsb.edu 1151 Harold Frank Hall
Yuan-Fang Wang Professor (805) 893-3866 yfwang@cs.ucsb.edu 3113 Harold Frank Hall
Rich Wolski Professor and Duval Family Presidential Chair in Energy Efficiency rich@cs.ucsb.edu 5165 Harold Frank Hall
Lingqi Yan Assistant Professor lingqi@cs.ucsb.edu Adding Soon...
Xifeng Yan Professor and Venkatesh Narayanamurti Endowed Chair (805) 699-6018 xyan@cs.ucsb.edu 1111 Harold Frank Hall
Tao Yang Professor tyang@cs.ucsb.edu 5113 Harold Frank Hall